Staff Directory

Home → BCACS Schools → Staff Directory

BCACS Administration & Support Staff

Bauman, EdBusiness Managerebauman@bcacs.org
Erskine, CathyEnrollment Managercerskine@bcacs.org
Finnila, JoySCRIP Coordinator/ Transportationjfinnila@bcacs.org
Groat, VickyAthletic Directorvgroat@bcacs.org
Lumbard, AbbyDevelopment Directoralumbard@bcacs.org

St. Philip Catholic Central High School

Bandlow, LauraBandlbandlow@bcacs.org
Burrill, JohnCounselorjburrill@bcacs.org
Fleckenstein, Fr. JohnPastor/Theologyfrjohn@bcacs.org
Fuller, MichelleStudent Services/Senior Internship Program/Senior Class Advisormfuller@bcacs.org
Groat, VickyPrincipal/Athletic Director/Senior Class Advisorvgroat@bcacs.org
Halbert, StephanieScience/Sophomore Class Advisorshalbert@bcacs.org
Heddinger, LorriCafeteria Supervisor
Jordan, SusanSocial Studiessjordan@bcacs.org
Lightfoot, StacyAdministrative Assistantslightfoot@bcacs.org
Miller, LauraEnglish/Sophomore Class Advisor lmiller@bcacs.org
Suess-Brandow, GailArtgsuessbrandow@bcacs.org
Trojacek, Morgan English/AP English/Junior Class Advisormtrojacek@bcacs.org
Van Pelt, NikkiMathematics/Freshman Class Advisornvanpelt@bcacs.org
Warner, RobekahMath/Junior Class Advisorrwarner@bcacs.org
Wojcik, AnthonyTheologyawojcik@bcacs.org

St. Joseph Middle School

Ankley, Fr. ChrisPastorfrchris@bcacs.org
Arnson, KatyAdministrative Assistantkarnson@bcacs.org
Bandlow, LauraBandlbandlow@bcacs.org
Casterline, LizLanguage Artslcasterline@bcacs.org
Ellinger, MarissaMathematicsmellinger@bcacs.org
Franklin, AyeshaChoirafranklin@bcacs.org
Miller, SarahPhysical Education/Healthsmiller@bcacs.org
Myers, SaraPrincipalsmyers@bcacs.org
Reed, KatieAssistant Principalkreed@bcacs.org
Shafer, DonTheologydshafer@bcacs.org
Shaw, Blake Social Studiesbshaw@bcacs.org
Sprague, TinaSciencetsprague@bcacs.org
Suess-Brandow, GailArtgsuessbrandow@bcacs.org

St. Joseph Elementary & Preschool

Albert, RikiTransitional Kindergarten Aidralbert@bcacs.org
Andersen, RachelFourth Graderandersen@bcacs.org
Ankley, Fr. ChrisPastorfrchris@bcacs.org
Bandlow, LauraBandlbandlow@bcacs.org
Carrier, BarbieSecond Gradebcarrier@bcacs.org
Darlington, Meghan Preschool Aidmdarlington@bcacs.org
Downey, AmieeTK/Preschooladowney@bcacs.org
Doyle, AmyFirst/Second Grade Splitamydoyle@bcacs.org
Fields, MichellePreschool Aidmfields@bcacs.org
Francisco, KellyPreschoolkfrancisco@bcacs.org
Franklin, AyeshaMusicafranklin@bcacs.org
Gallagher, AnnTK/Enrichmentagallagher@bcacs.org
Greenman, CarolineTK/Preschoolcgreenman@bcacs.org
Hamel, LindaFourth/Fifth Grade Splitlhamel@bcacs.org
Hutchison, BethLearning Zonebhutchison@bcacs.org
Kuenzel, PatriciaThird Gradepkuenzel@bcacs.org
Labrecque, SusieSecond/Third Grade Splitslabrecque@bcacs.org
Lussier, NancyFirst Gradenlussier@bcacs.org
Miller, SarahPhysical Educationsmiller@bcacs.org
Myers, SaraPrincipalsmyers@bcacs.org
Papke, LeeAdministrative Assistantlpapke@bcacs.org
Reed, KatieAssistant Principalkreed@bcacs.org
Schmitz, BrookeKindergartenbschmitz@bcacs.org
Shafer, DonTechnologydshafer@bcacs.org
Slayton, NicolePreschool Aidnslayton@bcacs.org
Stevens, NicolePreschool Aidnstevens@bcacs.org
Suess-Brandow, GailArtgsuessbrandow@bcacs.org
Winkler, JeanineAdministrative Assistantjwinkler@bcacs.org

Battle Creek Area Catholic Schools

Students will know the Faith, share the Faith, and live the Faith

Questions? Call Cathy Erskine at 269.963.1131