Staff Directory

Home → BCACS Schools → Staff Directory

BCACS Administration & Support Staff

Erskine, CathyEnrollment Managercerskine@bcacs.org
Finnila, JoySCRIP Coordinator/ Transportationjfinnila@bcacs.org
Groat, VickyAthletic Directorvgroat@bcacs.org
McIntyre, LouanneDevelopment Directorlmcintyre@bcacs.org

St. Philip Catholic Central High School

Bandlow, LauraBandlbandlow@bcacs.org
Burrill, JohnCounselorjburrill@bcacs.org
Evans, DeborahScience/Internshipdevans@bcacs.org
Finch, AngeliqueEnglishafinch@bcacs.org
Fleckenstein, Fr. JohnPastor/Theologyfrjohn@bcacs.org
Groat, VickyPrincipal/Director of Student Services/Athletic Directorvgroat@bcacs.org
Halbert, StephanieScienceshalbert@bcacs.org
Heddinger, LorriCafeteria Supervisor
Krajewski, NicoleTheologynkrajewski@bcacs.org
Marotti, Fr. FrancisTheologyfmarotti@gmail.com
Miller, LauraEnglishlmiller@bcacs.org
Rabbitt, MaryAdministrative Assistantmrabbitt@bcacs.org
Rabbitt, KyraSocial Studies/AP Historykrabbitt@bcacs.org
Stimson, KaitlynSpanishkstimson@bcacs.org
Van Pelt, NikkiMathematicsnvanpelt@bcacs.org

St. Joseph Middle School

Ankley, Fr. ChrisPastorfrchris@bcacs.org
Arnson, KatyAdministrative Assistantkarnson@bcacs.org
Bandlow, LauraBandlbandlow@bcacs.org
Barnum, AshleyArtabarnum@lakeviewspartans.org
Franklin, AyeshaMusicafranklin@bcacs.org
McNamara, GloriaLanguage Artsgmcnamara@bcacs.org
Murphy, LaurieSocial Studieslmurphy@bcacs.org
Myers, SaraPrincipalsmyers@bcacs.org
Reed, KatieAssistant Principalkreed@bcacs.org
Shafer, DonTheologydshafer@bcacs.org
Sprague, TinaSciencetsprague@bcacs.org
Williamson, MollyMathematicsmwilliamson@bcacs.org

St. Joseph Elementary & Preschool

Albert, RikiTransitional Kindergarten/Extended Dayralbert@bcacs.org
Anderson, RachelThird Graderandersen@bcacs.org
Ankley, Fr. ChrisPastorfrchris@bcacs.org
Bandlow, LauraBandlbandlow@bcacs.org
Barnum, AshleyArtabarnum@lakeviewspartans.org
Carrier, BarbieSecond Gradebcarrier@bcacs.org
Casterline, ElizabethFourth Gradelcasterline@bcacs.org
Downey, AimeeTK/Preschooladowney@bcacs.org
Doyle, AmyFirst Gradeamydoyle@bcacs.org
Dubois, DevinFirst Gradeddubois@bcacs.org
Francisco, KellyPreschoolkfrancisco@bcacs.org
Franklin, AyeshaMusicafranklin@bcacs.org
Gallagher, AnnTK/EnrichmentAlgallagher34@gmail.com
Geiger, JudyLibrarianjgeiger@bcacs.org
Greenman, CarolineTK/Enrichment/Extended Daycgreenman@bcacs.org
Hamel, LindaFifth Gradelhamel@bcacs.org
Hutchison, BethInstructional Specialistbhutchison@bcacs.org
Katz, TimothyGymtkatz@lakeviewspartans.org
Kuenzel, PatriciaThird Gradepkuenzel@bcacs.org
Mahoney, NatalieKindergarten/Extended Daynmahoney@bcacs.org
Myers, SaraPrincipal/Extended Day Directorsmyers@bcacs.org
Oxley, ScottGymsoxley@lakeviewspartans.org
Papke, LeeAdministrative Assistantlpapke@bcacs.org
Reed, KatieAssistant Principalkreed@bcacs.org
Schmitz, BrookeKindergartenbschmitz@bcacs.org
Slayton, NicolePreschool Aidnslayton@bcacs.org
Sprague, TinaTechnologytsprague@bcacs.org
Stevens, NicolePreschool Aidnstevens@bcacs.org
Wichmann, SteveGymswichmann@lakeviewspartans.org
Winkler, JeanineAdministrative Assistant/Extended Dayjwinkler@bcacs.org

Battle Creek Area Catholic Schools

Students will know the Faith, share the Faith, and live the Faith

Questions? Call Cathy Erskine at 269.963.1131